deutsch english

Your Contact Persons

We put your logistic requirements into practice

The philosophy of Team Trans Hamburg: A small team of experienced experts supports the interests of the customers. At TTH, you have a constant contact person who knows your requirements and needs and puts it into practice. Talk to us – we are ready for you!

Team Trans Hamburg: Detlef Völz

Director


Detlef Voelz

Phone: +49 40 22 63-05-31
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

detlef.voelz@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Bert Brinckmann

Sales Manager


Bert Brinckmann


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-33
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

bert.brinckmann@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Maria Wilhelm

Executive Assistant


Maria Wilhelm


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-45
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

Team Trans Hamburg: Meric Gürtekin

Customer Service


Meric Gürtekin


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-34
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

meric.guertekin@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Bastian Poppenhagen




Bastian Poppenhagen


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-39
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-501

bastian.poppenhagen@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Karen Wangelin

Karen Wangelin

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-38
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-57

karen.wangelin@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Liane Luther

Liane Luther

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-505
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-57

liane.luther@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Mandy Köhncke




Mandy Köhncke


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-55
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-501

mandy.koehncke@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Daniela Hinrichs



Daniela Hinrichs


Phone: +49 (0) 40 22 63 05-502
Fax: +49 (0) 40 22 63 05-501

Team Trans Hamburg: Svenja Aldag

 

Svenja Aldag

Phone: +49 40 22 63-05-34
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

svenja.aldag@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Saskia Engeln

 

Saskia Engeln

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-40
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-57

saskia.engeln@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Susanne Scholz

 

Susanne Scholz

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-504
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

susanne.scholz@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Claudia Lehmann

 

Claudia Lehmann

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-56
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

claudia.lehmann@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Nikita Star



Nikita Star

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-46
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

nikita.star@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Jenny Geffert



Jenny Geffert


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-49
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-57

jenny.geffert@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Sabrina Marenke



Sabrina Marenke


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-34
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

sabrina.marenke@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Lara Kühneweg



Lara Kühneweg


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-32
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

lara.kühneweg@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Vanessa Albers

Consol Service


Vanessa Albers


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-37
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

Team Trans Hamburg: Maria Fernanda Collantes



Maria Fernanda Collantes


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-54
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

maria.collantes@team-trans-hamburg.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Annemarie Hoffmann

 

Annemarie Hoffmann

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-36
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

Team Trans Hamburg: Michelle Carstens

Accounting


Michelle Carstens

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-35
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

michelle.carstens@team-trans-hamburg.de