deutsch english

Your Contact Persons

We put your logistic requirements into practice

The philosophy of Team Trans Hamburg: A small team of experienced experts supports the interests of the customers. At TTH, you have a constant contact person who knows your requirements and needs and puts it into practice. Talk to us – we are ready for you!

Team Trans Hamburg: Sven Kollbaum

Niederlassungsleitung


Sven Kollbaum

Phone: +49 40 22 63-05-503
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

sven.kollbaum@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Bert Brinckmann

Sales Manager


Bert Brinckmann


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-33
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

bert.brinckmann@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Svenja Aldag

Sales

Svenja Aldag

Phone: +49 40 22 63-05-45
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

svenja.aldag@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Dustin Burghardt

 

 

Dustin Burghardt

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-506
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

dustin.burghardt@zufall.de

 

 

Team Trans Hamburg: Bastian Poppenhagen

Customer Service

Bastian Poppenhagen, department management

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-39
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-501

bastian.poppenhagen@zufall.de

 

Carla Nobre Reis

Fon: +49 40 22 63 05-38 
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

carla.nobrereis@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Meric Gürtekin

 

Meric Gürtekin

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-34
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

meric.guertekin@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Mandy Köhncke




Mandy Mielke


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-55
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-501

mandy.mielke@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Saskia Engeln

 

Saskia Engeln

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-40
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-57

saskia.engeln@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Susanne Scholz

 

Susanne Scholz

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-504
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

susanne.scholz@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Claudia Lehmann

 

Claudia Lehmann

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-56
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

claudia.lehmann@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Jenny Geffert



Jenny Geffert


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-49
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-57

jenny.geffert@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Sabrina Marenke



Sabrina Marenke


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-34
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

sabrina.marenke@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Lara Kühneweg



Lara Kühneweg


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-32
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

lara.kühneweg@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Carl Jung




Carl Jung


Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-505
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-58

carl.jung@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Derya Karaca

 
Derya Karaca

Phone: +49 40 226 305-508
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

derya.karaca@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Maria Fernanda Collantes

Consol Service

Maria Fernanda Šafradin

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-54
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

maria.safradin@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Annemarie Hoffmann

 

Annemarie Hoffmann

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-36
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

Team Trans Hamburg: Lea Polke

 

Lea Polke

Phone: +49 (0) 40 22 63 05-37
Fax: +49 (0) 40 22 63 05-59

lea.polke@zufall.de

Team Trans Hamburg: Michelle Carstens

 

Controlling


Michelle Stelling

Phone: +49 40 22 63 05-35
Fax: +49 40 22 63 05-59

michelle.stelling@zufall.de

Akzeptieren

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies gesetzt werden. Mehr erfahren